Slider

PRSSA Title

_

Fall 2018 Events

PRSSA

Wed. Sep 5       Fall Kickoff / Discoverfest Day 1

Thu. Sep 6        Discoverfest Day 2

Wed. Sep 19     Attitude. Branding. Culture: The ABC’s of Lifestyle PR

Fri. Sep 21        “One Day at a Time” TV Show Taping

Fri. Sep 28         Anaheim GardenWalk Tour

Fri. Oct 5           National Conference

Wed. Oct 10      Digital PR: Evolving Strategies in a Media-Crazed World

Sun. Oct 14       Anaheim GardenWalk Chef’s Challenge

Fri. Oct 19         Urban Decay Tour

Wed. Oct 24      Halloween Mixer

Fri. Nov 2          Global Results Workshop

Wed. Nov 7       Entertainment Storytelling from PR Industry Titans

Fri. Nov 16        Taco Bell Tour

Wed. Nov 28     Non-Profit PR: When it Matters Most

Sponsors