Arrow
Arrow
Slider
PRSSA Title
Spring 2018 Events

PRSSA

Wed. Jan 31       Discoverfest Day 1

Wed. Jan 31       Launch Your Career: PRSSA 101

Thurs. Feb 1       Discoverfest Day 2

Wed. Feb 7         Get Off The Bench: Sports Marketing & Public Relations

Fri. Feb 23          Taco Bell Headquarters Tour

Wed. Feb 28       Lights, Camera, Action: Entertainment Communications

Fri. Mar 9            MOM TV Taping

Wed. Mar 14      I Graduated, Now What?

Sat. Mar 17        America's Funniest Videos TV Taping

Fri. Apr 6            Regional Conference: Tours and Mixer

Sat. Apr 7           Regional Conference: Next Generation PR

Wed. Apr 11      Elections: Executive Board 2018 - 2019

Wed. Apr 25      PRSSA Gala: 50 Golden Years

Sat. May 12       Anaheim GardenWalk: Paint Away Breast Cancer